Welcome to pickeringtonbaptisttemple.org

World Missions

"And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature." - Mark 16:15


Nader & Tigist Baraty
Ethiopia
nader.baraty@gmail.com

Daniel & Deana Brown
Liechtenstein
brownstoliecht@gmail.com

Doug & Amy Burton
Papua New Guinea
dburton.wipim@gmail.com

John & Brenda Gossett
Trinidad
gossettsintrinidad@yahoo.com

John Hamilton
U.S. Church Planting Ministry
nlbc220@earthlink.net

Calvin & Mindy Houser
The Philippines
chouserz23@gmail.com

Luke & Jamie Knickerbocker
Nepal
knickprint@yahoo.com

Lighthouse Legal Ministry
Ashtabula, OH

Edwin & Cassie Lugo
Wilsonville, OR
edwin_lugo@yahoo.com

Nate & Christy Minion
Labrador, Canada
nate@light2labrador.com

Ron & Anne Moreland
Central Asia
morelandr1040@gmail.com

Jack & Melinda Peeler
Micronesia
jack@thepeelers.org

Matt & Amy Perrine
Petersburg, WV
mattperrine2001@yahoo.com

Dan & Carmen Rogers
Mexico
rogersl.a.missions@gmail.com

Jeremy & Theresa Rowland
Baptist Church Planting Ministry
jrowland@bcpm.org

Gideon Valiao
The Philippines
gideonvaliao@gmail.com

Jonathan & Christina White
Costa Rica
jwhite@motorsformissions.org
 

If you're a missionary seeking support, please send your information to info@pickeringtonbaptisttemple.org.

521 N. Center Street Pickerington, OH 43147

info@pickeringtonbaptisttemple.org 614.382.0585